

Memorandum For: Holly Petrucci, AIAA Cape Canaveral Secretary **From:** Rachel Mocini, AIAA Cape Canaveral Tellers Committee Chairman

Date: April 30, 2018

Subject: 2019-2020 Executive Council Election Ballot Results

This memorandum is being submitted to the AIAA Cape Canaveral Secretary as required in bylaws Article VI paragraph 4. The Tellers committee has verified the validity of the election ballots, counted the valid ballots, and certifies the names of the elected officers to serve on the 2019-2020 AIAA Cape Canaveral Executive Council.

Chairman:	Elizabeth Balga
Vice Chairman:	Rachel Mocini
Secretary:	Dave Fleming
Treasurer:	Matthew Zuk
Programs Officer:	Dennis Dali
Education Officer:	Naveen Sri Uddanti
Honors & Awards Officer:	Razvan Rusovici
Membership Officer:	Vacant
Communications Officer:	Jacob Shiver
STEM K-12 Officer:	Melissa Sleeper
Public Policy Officer:	Holly Petrucci
Career and Workforce Development Officer:	Dhuree Seth
Young Professional Officer:	Ashley Sharfenberg
Technical Officer:	Vacant

Ashley Sharfenbrg accumulated the most votes for both the Young Professional and Career and Workforce Development committee positions. She has chosen the Young Professional position allowing Dhuree Seth to serve in the Career and Workforce Development position.

//signed//
Rachel Mocini
Tellers Committee

CC: Tellers Committee Members

D. Fleming