The Aerospace Design and Structures Group is a Technical Group within the AIAA Technical Activities Division. It is comprised of ten Technical Committees:

  1. Adaptive Structures
  2. Design Engineering
  3. Materials
  4. Multidisciplinary Design Optimization
  5. Non-Deterministic Approaches
  6. Spacecraft Structures
  7. Structural Dynamics
  8. Structures
  9. Survivability
  10. Systems Engineering

For more information on AIAA's Technical Committees, please click here.