Chair Tracie Prater
Vice-Chair Marc Becnel
Secretary Len Naugher
Treasurer Alan Lowrey
Vice-Chairman, Mobile Open
Marketing Denver Powell
Education Sean Kenny
Honors & Awards Joe Majdalani
Immediate Past Chair Theresa Jehle
Liaison to Student Branches Ian Slamen
Membership Robert Tramel
Pre-College Outreach Robin Osborne
Public Policy Tom Hancock
Special Projects Linda Krause
Young Professionals Christopher Kitson
Liaison to Professional Societies April Potter
Governance Advisor Matthew Hitt
Webmaster Arloe Mayne
Newsletter Editor Open
Region II Director Kurt Polzin
AIAA Staff Liaison Lindsay Mitchell