Student Branches


Photo by Alan Lowrey

Section Tour Group at Tuskegee University

Universities in the Greater Huntsville Section's area with AIAA Student Branches, and their Faculty Advisors are given in the following table.

Alabama A&M University Dr. Zhengtao Deng
Athens State University Dr. Wayne McCain
Auburn University Dr. Dudley Nichols
Mississippi State University Mr. Robert Wolz
Tuskegee University Dr. Mohammed J. Khan
University of Alabama Dr. James P. Hubner
University of Alabama at Birmingham Dr. Roy P Koomullil
University of Alabama in Huntsville Dr. Kunning G Xu
University of Mississippi Dr. Nathan E. Murray
University of South Alabama Dr, Carlos Montalvo