Student Branches

0 total
No Results Found


Student Branch Chair/Officers


Boston University

Prof. Sheryl Grace


Shannon Cassady

Prof. David L Darmofal 

Northeastern University

Cameron Bracco

Dr. Andrew Gouldstone

Southern New Hampshire University

Rasheed Ricardo Blake

Dr. Xinyun David Guo

University of Maine

Jack O'Kelly

Dr. Alexander Friess

University of Massachusetts - Lowell

Jake T Wilson

Prof. Marianna Maiaru

University of Vermont

Anthony M Julian

Dr. William F Louisos

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Kylee V Julia

Dr. Haifa Salman El-Sadi

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Krystina Waters 

Dr. Zachary R Taillefer