Greater Huntsville Section

 View Only
  • 1.  2024 Section Awardees

    Posted 23 days ago

    The American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics Greater Huntsville Section is proud to recognize following individuals for their achievements in the aerospace profession:

    Mr. William 'Bill' Knuth - Hermann Oberth Award

    Dr. Kurt Polzin - Holger Toftoy Award

    Dr. Robert Tramel - Martin Schilling Award

    Dr. Leonardo Barajas - Earl Pearce Professional of the Year

    Dr. Roy Hartfield Jr. - Konrad Dannenberg Educator of the Year

    Dr. Noel Cervantes - Ed Pruett Young Professional of the Year

    Mr. Daniel Little - Graduate Student of the Year

    Ms. Emma SignorUndergraduate Student of the Year

    These individuals will have their honors conferred at our 70th Annual Awards Banquet on Saturday May 18th. We hope you can join us in congratulating them. More information is available at:

    Christopher Kitson
    nou Systems Inc.
    Huntsville AL