Committees


Committee

Chair

Telephone

Email

Career Workforce & Development

Vacant

TBD

TBD

Education & College Outreach

Charles Svoboda

314-545-2363

charles.svoboda@boeing.com

History

Colin Thiele

314-977-8355

colin.thiele@slu.edu

Honors & Awards

Chelsea Fuller

314-232-9349

chelsea.m.fuller@boeing.com

Membership

Nic Moffitt

314-234-3864

nicholas.j.moffitt@boeing.com

Newsletter

Abby Sevier

314-563-6542

abigail.e.sevier@boeing.com

Programs - Dinner Meetings

Bob Dowgwillo

314-234-1013

robert.m.dowgwillo@boeing.com

Programs - Tech Specialist

John Schaefer

314-232-9331

john.a.schaefer3@boeing.com

Public Policy

Frank Youkhana

314-234-4811

frank.w.youkhana@boeing.com

Publicity

Andrea Martinez

314-232-3062

andrea.martinez3@boeing.com

Retirees

Ray Cosner

314-707-1277

ray.cosner@outlook.com

Service Projects

Brad Sexton

314-232-7926

bradley.w.sexton@boeing.com

STEM

Jackie Blummer

 618-971-6473

jblumer@bccu2.org

Strategic Planning

Larry Brase

314-234-4907

lawrence.o.brase-jr@boeing.com

Webmaster

Tom Rehmeier

314-232-2986

thomas.r.rehmeier@boeing.com

Young Professionals

Stephen Clark

314-545-9509

stephen.f.clark3@boeing.com



If you have a question about a particular committee, or would like to be a part of one of the committees, please contact the
appropriate Chair listed above.​

   
​​​​​​