Committees


Committee

Chair

Telephone

Email

Career Workforce & Development

Vacant

----

----

Education & College Outreach

Charles Svoboda

314-216-1155

charles.svoboda@boeing.com

History

Colin Thiele

608-778-6438

colin.thiele@slu.edu

Honors & Awards

Patrick Padilla

314-820-7397

patrick.a.padilla@boeing.com

Membership

Alex Friedman

636-206-9196

alexander.friedman@boeing.com

Newsletter

Jim Guglielmo

314-452-1271

james.j.guglielmo@boeing.com

Programs - Dinner Meetings

Bob Dowgwillo

314-234-1013

robert.m.dowgwillo@boeing.com

Programs - Tech Specialist

John Schaefer

314-232-9331

john.a.schaefer3@boeing.com

Public Policy

Frank Youkhana

314-234-4811

frank.w.youkhana@boeing.com

Communications

John Shultz

314-563-6570

john.c.shultz@boeing.com

Retirees

Ray Cosner

314-707-1277

ray.cosner@outlook.com

Service Projects

Brad Sexton

314-232-7926

bradley.w.sexton@boeing.com

STEM

Jackie Blummer

 618-971-6473

jblumer@bccu2.org

Strategic Planning

Larry Brase

314-234-4907

lawrence.o.brase-jr@boeing.com

Webmaster

Jim Guglielmo

314-452-1271

james.j.guglielmo@boeing.com

Young Professionals

Stephen Clark

314-545-9509

stephen.f.clark3@boeing.com



If you have a question about a particular committee, or would like to be a part of one of the committees, please contact the
appropriate Chair listed above.​

   
​​​​​​​