Recently announced 2019-2020 AIAA Council with Mr. Jon Cowart; 
NASA Commercial Crew Mission Manager
thumbnail image

2018-2019 AIAA Council with Dr. Jim Hansen; author of First Man:
The Life of Neil A. Armstrong

2017-2018 AIAA Council with Apollo 16 Astronaut Charlie Duke
thumbnail image

2016-2017 AIAA Council with Dr. Story Musgrave

thumbnail image

Latest Discussions


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.